Tykes on Bikes Nav Menu Tykes on Bikes Nav Menu
Tykes on Bikes Nav Menu Tykes on Bikes Nav Menu Tykes on Bikes Nav Menu
Tykes on Bikes Nav Menu Home About Us Packages FAQs Affiliates Location

SPONSORS / AFFILIATES

- Honda Canada Inc. http://www.honda.ca

- Ottawa Safety Council http://www.ottawamotorcycle.ca

- Bytown Motorcycle Association http://bytown-motorcycle-assoc.ca

- Ontario Federation of Trail Riders http://www.oftr.ca

 

Support Your Local Ottawa Valley & Area Motorcycle Dealers

- Irwin Supply (Cornwall) - http://www.irwinsupply.com

- Rockland Wheels - http://www.rocklandwheels.com

- Loiselle Sports (Embrun) - http://www.loisellesports.com

- Ron’s Service Shop (Moosecreek) - http://www.ronsserviceshop.com

- Wheelsport (Orleans) - http://www.wheelsport.on.ca

- Ottawa Yamaha - 613-733-7357

- Powersports Kanata - http://www.powersportscanada.com

- Motorsports World - http://www.motorsportsworld.com

- Ottawa Goodtime Centre - http://www.ottawagoodtime.com

- Premiere Cycle Service - http://www.premierecycle.ca

- Gear Head Powersports Accessories - http://www.gearheadcanada.com

- Kanata Powerhouse - http://www.kanatahonda.com

- Woody’s KTM Cycles & Salvage (Perth)- http://www.woodyscycles.com

- Carson’s (Perth) - http://www.carsonstoys.com

- Arnprior Sportland - http://www.arnpriorsportland.com

- Marty’s Small Engine & Motorcycle repairs (Kemptville) 613-258-6169

- Go Power Sports (Portland) - http://www.gopowersports.ca

- MotoSport Plus (Kingston) - http://www.motosportplus.com

 

- Thank you to all of our customers! -

 

Tykes on Bikes Nanotech Publishing Corporation Tykes on Bikes